Show Calendar

Monday, June 10, 2019
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

June Market Day

Join us for a day of buying, restocking and planning with your favorite reps!  Our permanent showrooms will be featuring hot summer products with immediate ship dates and transitional items for late summer / early fall business!


Monday, June 24, 2019
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM

June Sample Sale

Open to retailers with badge.


Sunday, July 14, 2019 - Wednesday, July 17, 2019
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

July Show

Join us for our Holiday Preview Show!


Monday, August 5, 2019 - Tuesday, August 6, 2019
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

August Show

Restock with hot summer sellers, and get ready for Fall and Holiday with all the best lines from your local reps.


Sunday, September 15, 2019 - Tuesday, September 17, 2019
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

September Show

Join us for our September Show!


Monday, October 7, 2019 - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

October Show

Join us for our final show of the year!