Show Calendar

Thank you for Supporting Your Local Reps!

We have moved to The Landing at Hudson Mills!


Interested in Exhibiting?

Contact Us
at info@northeastmarketcenter.com for more information.


Sunday, April 19, 2020 - Tuesday, April 21, 2020
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

April Show

Please join us! You'll see all of the possibilities and reasons to replenish your shelves!


Sunday, May 17, 2020 - Tuesday, May 19, 2020
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

May Show


Sunday, June 14, 2020 - Tuesday, June 16, 2020
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

June Show

Join us for a day of buying, restocking and planning with your favorite reps!  Our permanent showrooms will be featuring hot summer products with immediate ship dates and transitional items for late summer / early fall business!


Sunday, July 12, 2020 - Tuesday, July 14, 2020
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

July Show

Join us for our Holiday Preview Show!


Sunday, August 2, 2020 - Tuesday, August 4, 2020
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

August Show

Restock with hot summer sellers, and get ready for Fall and Holiday with all the best lines from your local reps.


Sunday, September 13, 2020 - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

September Show

Join us for our September Show!


Sunday, October 4, 2020 - Tuesday, October 6, 2020
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

October Show

Join us for our final show of the year!


Monday, November 9, 2020
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM

November Sample Sale

Only open to retailers with badge.