Show Calendar

Thank you for Supporting Your Local Reps!

We have moved to The Landing at Hudson Mills!

Schedule an Appointment


Interested in Exhibiting?

Contact Us
at info@northeastmarketcenter.com for more information.


Monday, June 7, 2021
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM

June Sample Sale

Only open to retailers with badge.


Monday, June 14, 2021 - Tuesday, June 15, 2021
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

June Show


Sunday, July 11, 2021 - Tuesday, July 13, 2021
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

July Show


Monday, August 2, 2021 - Tuesday, August 3, 2021
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

August Show

Restock with hot summer sellers, and get ready for Fall and Holiday with all the best lines from your local reps.


Sunday, September 12, 2021 - Tuesday, September 14, 2021
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

September Show

Join us for our September Show!


Sunday, October 3, 2021 - Tuesday, October 5, 2021
9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

October Show

Join us for our final show of the year!


Monday, November 8, 2021
9:30 AM - 2:00 PM

November Sample Sale

Open to retailers only.